Jd robb series in chronological order

6.68  ·  7,022 ratings  ·  373 reviews
jd robb series in chronological order

In Death Series by J.D. Robb

File Name: jd robb series in chronological order.zip
Size: 77288 Kb
Published 14.05.2019

JD Robb In Death Dream Cast

Order of In Death Books

In Death is a series of novels by American author J. Robb otherwise known as Nora Roberts. The series is set in the midst century and centers around the New York Police and Security Department — in particular Lt. Eve Dallas and her husband Roarke. Robb started writing the series in with Naked in Death and continues to this day. Currently, there are well over 40 books in this series and by the time you read this, there may be well over 50 or 60! Robb tends to write 2 or 3 In Death novels per year.

The …in Death series of novels and short stories are written by Nora Roberts under her pseudonym , J. Charlotte Mira. The series is ongoing and will go on as long as Roberts desires to write it. She has stated that the series will never contain one of Eve and Roarke's children, [1] as the series will end with Eve's eventual pregnancy. Below are all deaths - murder victims, murder investigations, and others - that occur in the span of the In Death books, including weapon, cause of death, and the perpetrator.

Followed by of our members. In Death 1. Naked in Death 2. Glory in Death 3. Immortal in Death 4. Rapture in Death 5.

Chronological List of In Death Series. Naked in Death, July Glory in Death, December Immortal in Death, July Rapture in Death, October
read gang leader for a day online free

Publication Order of In Death Books

By Fabien. On September 17, In Reading Guide. Written by Nora Roberts under her pseudonym, J. Yes, future cops!

Robb's popular futuristic In Death series features police lieutenant Eve Dallas and her tycoon husband, Roarke. The series is set in midst century New York City and, occasionally, off-Earth. The books are primarily police procedurals with a focus on the romantic relationship between Eve and her husband. We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement.


  1. Georgette D. says:

    J.D. Robb - Book Series In Order

  2. Viosualrarans1991 says:

    The complete series list for - Eve Dallas / In Death J.D. Robb. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres.

  3. Noah D. says:

    In Death Books in Order:

  4. Tietradrita1963 says:

    Publication Order of In Death Short Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *