Angela marsons books in chronological order

7.04  ·  3,938 ratings  ·  430 reviews
angela marsons books in chronological order

D.I. Kim Stone Series by Angela Marsons

File Name: angela marsons books in chronological
Size: 67675 Kb
Published 15.01.2019

#FridayReads - 2019 - Kendra Winchester

Angela Marsons

I am delighted to welcome you to my thoughts on Blindsighted by Karin Slaughter. I own several books by this author and this is the first I have read. This is book 1 in the Grant County series and it was a cracking read. It is 17 in my reading challenge for 20 Books Of Summer. She was found in the local diner.

Kim Stone Series. Book 1. Silent Scream by Angela Marsons. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

Now, in they are back for the third year running! Megan Miller is an ordinary woman with a young family — until a shocking discovery shatters her perfect world. Facing an impossible decision, she is desperate to uncover the truth. And the more she learns, the more she wishes she never knew anything at all…. With an array of psychological thrillers on the market and one of my most read genres I find it difficult to find a book that stands out from the crowd. Fuelled by lies and mistrust the story is told in alternating chapters from the POV of Megan and Chris.

Five figures gather round a shallow grave. They had all taken turns to dig.
how to housebreak your dog

Order of D.I. Kim Stone Series

Welcome to my website, a place where I hope you will be able to find all the information you need about my novels. All of the books stand alone, the only developing story being that of Tom himself.

Angela Marsons is an English author who writes books in the crime genre. This was the only merit she ever got. She used to write stories that burned inside and stored them safely in a drawer. She finally ventured into writing after much urging from a friend. The 47 year old released three of her books in crime series in

When this book came up for review I liked the look of the blurb that went along with it. It was the second in the DI Frank Farrell series, so naturally I downloaded the first in the series and read that first. Frank Farrell is a great character for a book. An ex-priest who leaves the proesthood because he broke the sacrament of the confessional, and helped the police catch a murderer. It was only natural that once out of the Church he would become a cop, and so he started a distinguished career in the Big City and made his way up to DI.

Angela Marsons is an author based out of the United Kingdom. She is best known for the DI Kim Stone series of books. This is a series of mystery novels that have become very popular for being fast-paced, exciting and unique for all people to look forward to. Angela Marsons is a writer who started writing while in primary school. She has always written stories and has done everything she can to make her work stand out.


  1. Zachary P. says:

    My Books – Angela Marsons

  2. Stictaudrisic says:

    Even the darkest secrets can’t stay buried forever…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *