Nancy drew series in order

7.15    5,319 ratings    163 reviews
nancy drew series in order

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Series by Carolyn Keene

File Name: nancy drew series in
Size: 74251 Kb
Published 30.11.2018

The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries 1 04 The Mystery of the Diamond Triangle DVD2DivX

Nancy Drew

Having been produced by a number of writers, all lending their own take on the story, Carolyn Keene has survived as the pseudonym used for them all. Set around the investigations of one Nancy Drew, it tells of her cases as an eighteen year old detective in the making who uses her wits to help her get by. With the books being vast and numerous, this American girl who resides in the fictional town of River Heights. Having inspired a large amount of work to come out of this franchise, this series has left behind an all important legacy. Video-games have also been produced based on the series, another factor that will ensure this franchise is cherished for generations to come.

Nancy Drew Books for Sale. The Original Text Books with 25 Chapters, to The Sign of the Twisted Candles, The Password to Larkspur Lane , The Clue of the Broken Locket ,

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB.
n the garden of beasts by erik larson

Navigation menu

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Nancy Drew the Thirteenth Pearl. Nancy is asked to locate a stolen pearl necklace that is unusual and very valuable. She soon learns that strange and dangerous people are responsible for the theft. They harass her at home and intensify it when she and her father go to Japan, until they finally manage to kidnap Nancy and her friend Ned Nickerson when she returns to River Heights. Through clever sleuthing, Nancy is able to penetrate the rites of an amazing group of pearl worshippers, some of whose members are far from devout, and she uncovers underhanded dealings of certain employees of World Wide Gems, Inc.


  1. Mario N. says:

    The character of Nancy Drew ghostwritten and credited to the pseudonymous Carolyn Keene has appeared in a number of series over the years. The first.

  2. Paula D. says:

    More haste less speed meaning the captain feel free to quote me

  3. Hapmymare1974 says:

    What makes an iron chef good books for nurses to read

  4. Fauna C. says:

    Publication Order of Nancy Drew Files Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *